Your business card sucks and I am going to tell you why…

I like to collect business cards whenever I get the chance. The majority of them look the same and rarely stand out from the crowd. I firmly believe a business card needs to:

  • Stand out
  • Be professional
  • Contain basic contact info
  • In today’s competitive market a business card should include a link to a website or a Qr code
"These I would put in the corner and forget about"
“These I would put in the corner and forget about” 
" Sleek, clean and effectively communicates with his audience"
” Sleek, clean and effectively communicates with his audience”

Free QR code generator allowing prospects to go directly to your website 

https://www.the-qrcode-generator.com/

Some good examples of excellent business cards – Taste of ink- They do excellent work

http://tasteofink.com/gallery/business-cards/18

One thought on “Your business card sucks and I am going to tell you why…

Leave a Reply

