Jiffy Lube

I forgot how important customer service is for a company until recently. I visited a Jiffy Lube to get my oil changed and regular maintenance done on my car. I previously had a bad experience at a Jiffy Lube prior and I have not visited one since until this day. Jiffy Lube not only changed my oil but the on duty manager took the time to explain the recommended maintenance and explained other issues thoroughly about my car. They even went the extra step and vacuumed my car out as well. The management was extremely informative, helpful and outgoing. I believe the company had a major restructuring done recently. Needless to say a company should never skip on their customer service program. I did not even mind paying the expensive price to get my oil changed.  Jiffy Lube went above and beyond and gained another customer.

Leave a Reply

